Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo


Captains for 2015

Lloyd Davies      Alex Muse

          1st XI Lloyd Davies                                 2nd XI Alex Muse

Mike Roe      Thiaan Aspelling

           3rd XI Mike Roe                                  4th XI Thiaan Aspelling

Harry Roberts

         Sun XI Harry Roberts


Bath cricket The Boundary
Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Bath Wanderers 2nd XI vs Brislington

Read more


Bath Wanderers 2nd XI vs Beckington

Read more


Welcome to Bath CC Fantasy Cricket league

Read more


See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link