Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo

3rd XI Fixtures/Results

 

Date

Opponent

Type

Venue

Start

Result

Team

Sat 27th April

Westbury

F

Away

12.30pm

 

 

Sat 4th May

Bishopston 2

L

BS

1.30pm

   

Sat 11th May

Bohemians

L

Away

1.30pm

 

 

 

Sat 18th May 

Cleeve

L

BS

1.30pm

   

Sat 25th May

Lodway

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 1st June

Lansdown 2

L

BS

1.30pm

   

Sat 8th June

Bitton

L

BS

1.30pm

   

Sat 15th June

Hampset

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 22nd June 

Brislington 2

L  

BS

1.30pm

 

 


 

Sat 29th June 

Hambrook

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 6th July

Bishopston 2

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 13th July

Bohemians

L

BS

1.30pm

   

Sat 20th July

Cleeve

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 27th July

Lodway

L

BS

1.30pm

   

Sat 3rd Aug

Lansdown

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 10th Aug

Bitton

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 17th Aug

Hampset

L

BS

1.30pm

   

Sat 24th Aug

Brislington 2

L

Away

1.30pm

   

Sat 31st Aug

Hambrook

L

BS

1.30pm

   

 

Bath cricket The Boundary
Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Membership update 

 

Welcome to Bath CC Fantasy Cricket league

Read more

 

Lords Taverners Super 1's

Read more

 

See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link