Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo

Wanderers 2nd XI Fixtures/Results

 

               
 

Date

Opponent

Type

Venue

Start

Result

Team

 

Sun 14th April

Internal Match

F

BS

12pm

   
 

Mon 6th May

Bridgwater

T20

NP

6pm

 

 

 

 

Sun 12th May

Bristol YMCA

Glos L

Away

2pm

 

 
 

Sun 26th May

Devizes

F

Away

2pm

   
 

Sun 2nd June

Bradley Stoke

Glos L

BS

2pm

 


 


 

 

 

Sun 9th June

Beckington

Som L

BS

2pm

   
 

Fri 14th June

Chippenham 

Glos L

BS

6pm

 

 
 

Fri 21st June

Marshfield 

F

BS

6pm

 

 

 

 

Sun 23rd June

Brislington

Som L

Away

2pm

   
 

Sun 30th June 

Old Bristolians

Glos L

Away

2pm

   
               
 

Fri 5th July

Chippenham

Glos L

Away

6pm

 


 

 

 

Sun 7th July

WSM

Som L

Away

2pm

   
 

Sun 14th July

Bristol YMCA

Glos L

BS

6pm

   
 

Sun 21st July

Somerset Leauge Final

         
 

Sun 18th Aug

Old Bristolians

Glos L

NP

6pm

   
 

Sun 25th Aug

Bradley Stoke

Glos L

NP

2pm

   

 

Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Six Nations Rugby

Read more

 

Lords Taverners Super 1's

Read more

 

See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link