Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo

Wanderers 2nd XI Fixtures/Results

 

Date

Opponent

Type

Venue

Start

Result

Team

Sun 6th May

Old Bristolians

GL 30 overs 

Home

2pm

Won

 

 

Sun 13th May 

Frampton on Severn

GL 20 overs 

Away

2pm

Won by 103 runs

 

Fri 1st June

Marshfield

Friendly

Home

6pm

   

Sun 20th June

ECB KO CUP

 

TBC

TBC

Lost


 


 

 

Sun 10th June

Bridgwater

Friendly

Away

1.00pm

Lost by 55 runs

 

Sun 17th June

Devizes

 

Home

1.00pm

Won 3 wkts

 

 

Sun 1st July

Somerset Ladies T20

 

Away

11.00am

Won

 

Sun 8th July

Bristol YMCA

 

Away


2.00pm

Won by 7 wkts


 

 

Sun 15th July 

Somerset Ladies T20 x 3 teams

 

Home

11.00am

   

Sun 22nd July

Charlton Kings

 

Home

2.00pm

Lost by 5 wkts  

Sun 29th July

Somerset Ladies T20 @WSM

 

Away

3.00pm

   

Sun 12th  Aug

Cam

 

Home

2.00pm

   

Sun 19th Aug

Corse & Staunton

 

Home

2.00pm

   

Sun 9th Sept

Bristol Phoenix

 

Home

2.00pm

   

 

Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Bath CC now Cyber Essentials accredited

Read more

Bath CC Live scores

Read more

 

See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link