Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo

2015 Blades Squad
Matches - Monday evenings
Training - Tuesday 6.30-8pm

Frederick Robinson
William Nicholson
Jack Webb
Ralph Banks
Andrew ross
John Lowrie
Archie Gordon
Oliver Bond
Sebastian Foster
Thomas Rorison
Henry Allen
Thomas Spriggs
Alex Layton
Finley Richards
Jamie Wright
Luke Hepworth
Freddie Marks
William Howells

ARCHIVE PAGE

U11-BladesFixtures/Results/Squad

Coach: Mike Smyth 07980509564

Date

Opponent

Type

Venue

Start

Result

Team

Mon 27th April

Keynsham A

League

Away

6.15pm

Lost

by 7 wkts

 

Mon 4th May

Bath Spears

League

Home(NP)

6.15pm

to be
rearranged

 

Mon 11th May

Winsley Warriors

League

Home(NP)

6.15pm

Lost by
85 runs

 

Tues 2nd June

Bath Arrows

League

Away

6.15pm

Lost by 
7 wkts

 

Mon 8th June

Corsham

League

Home(NP)

6.15pm

Won

 

Tues 16th June

Bath Spears

League

Away

6.15pm

Cancelled

 

Mon 22nd June

Keynsham A

League

Home(NP)

6.15pm

Won by
64 runs

 

Mon 29th June

Winsley Warriors

League

Away

6.15pm

Lost by
76 runs

 

Mon 6th July

Lansdown Griffin

League

Away

6.15pm

Lost by
9 wkts

 

Mon 20th July

Lansdown Griffin

League

Home(NP)

6.15pm

Lost by
6 wkts

 

 

Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Cricket society winter programme

Read more

Cricket world article on Pitchvision camera system

Read more

Tim Rouse awarded two year deal

Read more

Bath CC Development press release

Read more

See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link