Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo

ARCHIVE PAGE

U13 Spears 3 Glos League and Bath League Fixtures/Results/Squad

Date

Opponent

Type

Venue

Start

Result

Team

Thurs 23rd April

Cam A

Glos League

Home(B) 

6.00pm

lost by 
22 runs

 

Fri 1st May

Hampset 2

Bath League

Home(B)

6.00pm


won

 

Sun 3rd May

Bristol

Glos League

Home(B)

10am

 

 

Tues 5th May

Keynsham B

Bath League

Away

6.00pm

   

Tues 12th May

Hampset 1

Bath League

Home(B)

6.00pm

 

 

Wed 20th May

Lansdown Eagles

Bath League

Away

6.00pm

won

 

Weds 3rd June

Bath U13 South

Bath League

Home(B)

6.00pm

won

 

Thurs 4th June

Cam B

Glos League

Home(B)

6.00pm

 

 

Tues 9th June

NO GAME

Bath League

Away

6.00pm

 

 

Weds 10th June

Cam A

Glos League

Away

6.00pm

 

 

Tues 16th June

Hinton Charterhouse

Bath League

Home(B)

6.00pm

lost

 

Weds 17th June

Bristol

Glos League

Away

6.00pm

 

 

Sun 21st June

Frenchay

Glos League

Home

10am

   

Tues 23rd June

Lansdown Lions

Bath League

Away

6.00pm

won

 

Weds 24th June

Cam B

Glos League

Away

6pm

 

 

Tues 30th June

Purnells

Bath League

Away

6.00pm

cancelled

 

Sun 5th July

Frenchay

Glos league

Away

10am

 

 

Weds 8th July

Timsbury

Bath League

Home(B)

6.00pm

won

 

Tues 14th July

Midsomer Norton

Bath League

Away

6.00pm

won

 

 

Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Cricket society winter programme

Read more

Cricket world article on Pitchvision camera system

Read more

Tim Rouse awarded two year deal

Read more

Bath CC Development press release

Read more

See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link