Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo

U11-Arrows Fixtures/Results

 

Date

Opponent

Type

Venue

Start

Result

Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 29th April

Winsley 

L

H(NP)

6.00pm

 

 

Tues 7th May

Keynsham A

L

Away

6.00pm

 

 

Mon 13th May

Hinton CCC

L

Away

6.00pm

 

 

Tues 21st May

Lansdown Griffin

L

H(NP)

6.00pm

 

 

w/c 28th May

CUP WEEK

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 3rd June

Bath Blades

H (NP)

6.00pm

 

 

Tues 11th June

Bath Sabres 

L

H (NP)

6.00pm

 

 

Mon 17th June

Keynsham A

L

H (NP)

6.00pm

 


 

Mon 24th June

Winsley 

L

Away

6.00pm

 

 

Tues 2nd July

Hinton CCC

L

H (NP)

6.00pm

 

 

Tues 9th July 

Bath Cutlasses

L

H (NP) 

6.00pm

 

 

Mon 15th July

 Lansdown Griffins

L

Away

6.00pm

 

 

 

 

Bath cricket The Boundary
Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Membership update 

 

Welcome to Bath CC Fantasy Cricket league

Read more

 

Lords Taverners Super 1's

Read more

 

See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link