Bath Cricket Club logo
Fidelius Sponsor logo Investec Sponsor logo

Girls Daggers Fixtures/Results

 

Bath & District Youth Cricket League - Under 13 - North

Date

Opponent

Type

Venue

Start

Result

Team

Tues 23rd April

Winsley Wicked Maidens

Cup

Away

6.00pm

 Won

 

Tues 30th April

Bathford

L

Away

6.00pm

Won

 

Wed 8th May

Marshfield I

L

H(BS)

6.00pm

Lost

 

Tues 14th May 

Lansdown Lions

L

Away

6.00pm

Lost

 

Fri 19th May

Frenchay 

LT Cup

H(BS)

6.00pm

Lost

 

Tues 21st May

Keynsham B

L

Away

6.00pm

Won

 

w/c 28th May 

CUP WEEK

 

 

 

 

 

Wed 5th June

Bath Katanas

L

H(BS)

6.00pm

Won

 

Fri 7th June

Bath Axes

L Cup

H(BS)

6.00pm

Rescheduled

 

Wed 12th June

Keynsham A

L

H(BS)

6.00pm

Abandoned

 

Tues 18th June

Marshfield

L

Away

6.00pm

Cancelled

 

Wed 26th June

Bathford

L

H(BS)

6.00pm

Lost

 

Wed 3rd July

Lansdown Lions

L

H(BS)

6.00pm

Lost

 

Wed 10th July 

Keynsham B

L

H(BS)

6.00pm

Lost

 

 

Bath cricket The Boundary
Club Latest News
Bath Cricket Club Facebook Page Follow Bath Cricket Club on Twitter

Rugby World Cup

Read more

 

Bath Wanderers 2nd XI vs YMCA

Read more

 

Bath Wanderers 2nd XI vs Old Bristolians

Read more

See all news >

Bath CC Play Cricket Site

Club Pay Link