Match Report 

Player or the week

Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Tue 27th Apr Winsley Away 18:00 BDYCL Abandoned
Tue 4th May Bath Scimitars Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL Won
Tue 11th May Corsham Away 18:00 BDYCL won by 8 wkts
Tue 18th May Chippenham Away 18:00 BDYCL Cancelled
Sun 23rd May Lansdown Away 13:30 John Downey Trophy Abandoned
Tue 25th May Hinton Charterhouse Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 8th Jun Winsley Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL won by 2 wkts
Thu 10th Jun Lansdown KES Bathampton 18:00 BDYCL Cup won by 80 runs
Thu 17th Jun Weston-Super-Mare Brownsword Ground 18:00 National Cup
Tue 22nd Jun Chippenham Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL Won by wkts
Sun 27th Jun North Somerset Regional winners Bedminster Cricket Club 11:00 National Cup
Tue 29th Jun Bath Scimitars Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 6th Jul Corsham Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 13th Jul Hinton Charterhouse Away 18:00 BDYCL