Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Mon 25th Apr Hinton Charterhouse 2 North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Won
Mon 9th May Winsley Boys Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Fri 13th May Midsomer Norton Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL Cup Won by forfeit
Mon 16th May Bath Girls Sabres North Parade 15:58 BDYCL Won
Mon 23rd May Keynsham North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Won
Mon 6th Jun Lansdown Away 18:00 BDYCL Won
Wed 8th Jun Keynsham A Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL Cup Won
Mon 20th Jun Hinton Charterhouse 2 Away 18:00 BDYCL Won
Mon 27th Jun Hinton Charterhouse 1 North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Won
Mon 4th Jul Winsley Girls Away 18:00 BDYCL Won by forfeit
Mon 11th Jul Bath Under 11 A's North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Won
Mon 18th Jul Bath Girls Sabres North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Won