Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Tue 26th Apr Brislington Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Wed 4th May Midsomer Norton Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL Won
Fri 6th May Frenchay Brownsword Ground 18:00 National Cup U15 Lost
Tue 10th May Hampset Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Wed 11th May Lansdown Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL Cup
Sun 15th May Falkland Away 09:30 National Cup U13 Conceded
Mon 23rd May Bath Under 13 C's KES playing fields 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Mon 6th Jun Keynsham KES playing fields 18:00 BDYCL Cancelled
Tue 14th Jun Hampset Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Mon 20th Jun Lansdown KES playing fields 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Mon 27th Jun Hinton Charterhouse KES playing fields 18:00 BDYCL Won
Mon 4th Jul Keynsham KES playing fields 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Mon 11th Jul Lansdown Eagles KES playing fields 18:00 BDYCL Lost