Match Report 

Player or the week

Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Tue 27th Apr Marshfield Away 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 5th May Lansdown Lions Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 11th May Midsomer Norton Away 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 19th May Brislington A Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 25th May Keynsham A Away 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 9th Jun Biddestone Hawks Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 15th Jun Lansdown Lions Away 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 23rd Jun Marshfield Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 30th Jun Keynsham B Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 7th Jul Bath Daggers Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 13th Jul Lansdown Eagles Brownsword Ground 18:00 BDYCL