Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Wed 27th Apr Hinton Charterhouse 1 North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Wed 4th May Lansdown North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Wed 11th May Bath Under 15 A's North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Wed 18th May Winsley North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Cancelled
Mon 23rd May Chippenham Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Wed 1st Jun Brislington B Away 18:00 BDYCL Cup
Mon 6th Jun Hinton Charterhouse Away 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 22nd Jun Chippenham North Parade 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 29th Jun Bath Under 15 A's North Parade 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 6th Jul Lansdown Away 18:00 BDYCL
Mon 11th Jul Winsley Away 18:00 BDYCL