Match Report 

Player or the week

Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Mon 3rd May Hinton Charterhouse Away 18:00 BDYCL Cancelled
Wed 12th May Winsley North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Abandoned
Wed 19th May Lansdown Lions Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost by 15 runs
Mon 24th May Chippenham Away 18:00 BDYCL Rescheduled
Thu 27th May Hampset KES playing fields 18:00 BDYCL Cup won by 24 runs
Wed 9th Jun Bath Claymores North Parade 18:00 BDYCL won by 10 wkts
Thu 10th Jun Lansdown CC Away 18:00 National Cup Lost by 15 runs
Wed 16th Jun Bath Claymores North Parade 17:00 BDYCL won by 70 runs
Thu 17th Jun Bathford KES Bathampton 19:00 BDYCL Cup Won by 8 wkts
Sun 27th Jun Lansdown North Parade 13:30 John Downey Trophy
Mon 28th Jun Lansdown North Parade 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 30th Jun Hinton Charterhouse North Parade 18:00 BDYCL
Mon 5th Jul Winsley Away 18:00 BDYCL
Wed 14th Jul Chippenham North Parade 18:00 BDYCL