Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Tue 3rd May Bath Under 11 A North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Mon 9th May Keynham Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost by Forfeit
Mon 16th May Bath Under 11 B North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Tue 24th May Lansdown North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Mon 6th Jun Hinton Charterhouse 2 Away 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Mon 13th Jun Bath Under 11 A North Parade 18:00 BDYCL Lost
Tue 28th Jun Winsley Boys North Parade 18:00 BDYCL
Mon 4th Jul Hinton Charterhouse 1 Away 18:00 BDYCL
Tue 12th Jul Winsley Girls North Parade 18:00 BDYCL
Mon 18th Jul Bath Under 11 B's North Parade 18:00 BDYCL