Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 2nd May Clevedon North Parade 12:30 WEPL Cancelled
Sat 9th May Cheltenham Away 12:30 WEPL Cancelled
Sat 16th May Taunton Deane Away 12:30 WEPL Cancelled
Sat 23rd May Chippenham North Parade 12:30 WEPL Cancelled
Sat 30th May Potterne Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 6th Jun Downend North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 13th Jun Lansdown Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 20th Jun Bedminster North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 27th Jun Bridgwater Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 4th Jul Clevedon Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 11th Jul Cheltenham North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 18th Jul Taunton Deane North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 1st Aug Potterne North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 8th Aug Downend Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 15th Aug Lansdown North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 22nd Aug Bedminster Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 29th Aug Bridgwater North Parade 12:30 WEPL