Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 7th May Clevedon North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 14th May Taunton St Andrews Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 21st May Bridgwater Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 28th May Chippenham North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 4th Jun Potterne Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 11th Jun Thornbury North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 18th Jun Lansdown Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 25th Jun Bedminster North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 2nd Jul Taunton Deane Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 9th Jul Clevedon Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 16th Jul Taunton St Andrews North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 23rd Jul Bridgwater North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 30th Jul Chippenham Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 6th Aug Potterne North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 13th Aug Thornbury Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 20th Aug Lansdown North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 27th Aug Bedminster Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 3rd Sep Taunton Deane North Parade 12:30 WEPL