Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 15th Apr Guildford Away 12:30 Friendly
Sat 22nd Apr Swansea North Parade 12:00 Friendly - 50 overs
Sun 23rd Apr Swansea North Parade 12:00 Friendly - 2 x T20
Sat 29th Apr Cheltenham North Parade 12:30 Friendly
Sat 6th May Frocester North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 13th May Taunton St Andrews Away 12:30 WEPL
Sun 14th May Golden Hill or Clevedon North Parade 13:00 ECB National Club Championships
Sat 20th May Bridgwater Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 27th May Chippenham North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 3rd Jun Potterne Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 10th Jun Bristol North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 17th Jun Lansdown Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 24th Jun Bedminster North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 1st Jul Taunton Deane Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 8th Jul Frocester Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 15th Jul Taunton St Andrews North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 22nd Jul Bridgwater North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 29th Jul Chippenham Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 5th Aug Potterne North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 12th Aug Bristol Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 19th Aug Lansdown North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 26th Aug Bedminster Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 2nd Sep Taunton Deane North Parade 12:30 WEPL