Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 7th May Keynsham Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 14th May Old Bristolians/Westbury North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 21st May Twyford House North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 28th May Brislington Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 4th Jun Congresbury North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 11th Jun Bedminster 2nd XI Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 18th Jun Bradley Stoke North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 25th Jun Knowle Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 2nd Jul Bristol 2nd XI North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 9th Jul Keynsham North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 16th Jul Old Bristolians/Westbury Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 23rd Jul Twyford House Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 30th Jul Brislington North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 6th Aug Congresbury Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 13th Aug Bedminster 2nd XI North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 20th Aug Bradley Stoke Away 12:30 WEPL
Sat 27th Aug Knowle North Parade 12:30 WEPL
Sat 3rd Sep Bristol 2nd XI Away 12:30 WEPL