Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 2nd May Barrow Gurney Brownsword 13:30 B&D Cancelled
Sat 9th May Abbots Leigh Away 13:30 B&D Cancelled
Sat 16th May Bristol Lions Away 13:30 B&D Cancelled
Sat 23rd May Claverham (Yatton) Brownsword 13:30 B&D Cancelled
Sat 30th May Chilcompton Sports Away 13:30 B&D
Sat 6th Jun Congresbury Brownsword 13:30 B&D
Sat 13th Jun Bristol Away 13:30 B&D
Sat 20th Jun Hanham Brownsword 13:30 B&D
Sat 27th Jun Barrow Gurney Away 13:30 B&D
Sat 4th Jul Abbots Leigh Brownsword 13:30 B&D
Sat 11th Jul Brislington Away 13:30 B&D
Sat 18th Jul Bristol Lions Brownsword 13:30 B&D
Sat 25th Jul Claverham (Yatton) Away 13:30 B&D
Sat 1st Aug Chilcompton Sports Brownsword 13:30 B&D
Sat 8th Aug Congresbury Away 13:30 B&D
Sat 15th Aug Bristol Brownsword 13:30 B&D
Sat 22nd Aug Hanham Away 13:30 B&D
Sat 29th Aug Barrow Gurney Brownsword 13:30 B&D