Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 6th May Stapleton 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 13th May Bristol Sri Lankans 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 20th May Brislington 3rd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 27th May Pucklechurch 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 3rd Jun Bristol Lions 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 10th Jun Timsbury 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 17th Jun Bristol Aces 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 24th Jun Abbots Leigh 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 1st Jul Hanham 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 8th Jul Stapleton 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 15th Jul Bristol Sri Lankans 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 22nd Jul Brislington 3rd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 29th Jul Pucklechurch 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 5th Aug Bristol Lions 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 12th Aug Timsbury 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 19th Aug Bristol Aces 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 26th Aug Abbots Leigh 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 2nd Sep Hanham 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District