Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 7th May Chilcompton Sports CC 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 14th May Long Ashton Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 21st May Stapleton 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 28th May University of Bristol Staff Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 4th Jun Congresbury 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 11th Jun Old Down 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 18th Jun Bradley Stoke 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 25th Jun Bristol 3rd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 2nd Jul St Mary Redcliffe 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 9th Jul Chilcompton Sports CC 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 16th Jul Long Ashton 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 23rd Jul Stapleton 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 30th Jul University of Bristol Staff Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 6th Aug Congresbury 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 13th Aug Old Down 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 20th Aug Bradley Stoke 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 27th Aug Bristol 3rd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District
Sat 3rd Sep St Mary Redcliffe 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District