Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sun 10th Apr The Star Brownsword 13:00 Friendly Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 16th Apr 3rd XI Brownsword 13:00 Friendly
Sat 23rd Apr Midsomer Norton Methodists Prior Park 13:00 Friendly Won by 117 runs
Sun 24th Apr Thames Ditton Brownsword 13:00 Friendly Lost by 63 runs
Sat 30th Apr Bristol New XI Away 13:00 Friendly
Sat 7th May Chilcompton Sports CC 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 5 wkts
Thu 12th May Thornbury Brownsword 18:00 B & D Midweek league Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 14th May Long Ashton Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 21st May Stapleton 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Won by 4 runs
Sat 28th May University of Bristol Staff Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 61 runs
Sat 4th Jun Congresbury 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Won by 24 runs
Sat 11th Jun Old Down 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 10 wkts
Sat 18th Jun Bradley Stoke 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 82 runs
Thu 23rd Jun Hanham CC Brownsword 18:00 Bristol Midweek League Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 25th Jun Bristol 3rd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 2nd Jul St Mary Redcliffe 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Cancelled
Sat 9th Jul Chilcompton Sports CC 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Won by 5 wkts
Sat 16th Jul Long Ashton 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 8 wkts
Thu 21st Jul Winterbourne Brownsword 18:00 Friendly
Sat 23rd Jul Stapleton 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 45 runs
Sat 30th Jul University of Bristol Staff Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 6th Aug Congresbury 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 9 wkts
Wed 10th Aug Hanham CC Away 18:00 Friendly
Sat 13th Aug Old Down 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 20th Aug Bradley Stoke 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 35 runs
Sat 27th Aug Bristol 3rd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Tied
Sat 3rd Sep St Mary Redcliffe 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 6 wkts