Date Opponents Venue Start Comp Result
Sat 16th Apr 4th XI Brownsword 13:00 Friendly
Sat 23rd Apr Downend 2nd XI Away 13:00 Friendly Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 30th Apr Bath University 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Friendly Lost by 37 runs
Sat 7th May Bristol Pakistanis CC Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 131 runs
Sat 14th May Clevedon 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 46 runs
Sat 21st May Knowle 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Won by 4 wkts
Sat 28th May Lodway 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 1 wkt
Sat 4th Jun Downend 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 11th Jun Hampset 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 18th Jun Lansdown 2nd XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 25th Jun Whitchurch CC 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 35 runs
Sat 2nd Jul Shirehampton 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Cancelled
Sat 9th Jul Bristol Pakistanis CC 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 67 runs
Sat 16th Jul Clevedon 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 23rd Jul Knowle 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 102 runs
Sat 30th Jul Lodway 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Won by 6 wkts
Sat 6th Aug Downend 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 13th Aug Hampset 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 80 runs
Sat 20th Aug Lansdown 2nd XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 119 runs
Sat 27th Aug Whitchurch CC 1st XI Brownsword 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 1 wkt
Sat 3rd Sep Shirehampton 1st XI Away 13:00 Bristol & District Lost by 49 runs